So I've been continuing my gym workouts. I do arms or legs first depending on what I did the day before. Then ten minutes of abs. After I do about 25-30minutes of cardio. My trainer made me a fitness plan and this is pretty much it. I mix in cardio so I do arc trainer, treadmill, bike, or elliptical depending on how I feel. Also the leg workouts that I do at the gym never leave me feeling sore so yesterday I worked out at home and did lunges and squats.....can't even move today! So much better than those machines! I weigh in about a week from now and excited to see what progress I've made.
I also just ordered some protein powder to encorporate into my workout routine. It's optimum nutrition 100% gold standard whey protein. I've heard great reviews about this and hope it'll help tone my muscles(:



Leave a Reply.